Gesundheit & Notdienste

Lejoly-Pothen Catherine

Am Jöstrich 18
Büllingen
+32 (0) 477 32 69 09
lejoly.pothen@skynet.be

mehr erfahren

Ostheopathie Sofie Colpaert

Im Jölert 1
Büllingen
+32 (0) 485/ 83 60 89
sofie_colpaert@hotmail.com

mehr erfahren

Apotheke Pauls-Schleck

Am Marktplatz 2
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80/ 64 71 03
apo.pauls@skynet.be

mehr erfahren

Kinésitherapie Melanie Andres-Brühl

Zur Hasendelle 23
Büllingen
+32 (0) 475/ 44 89 30
melanie.andres@yahoo.de

mehr erfahren

Kinésitherapie Scholzen Roland

Hergersberg 5
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80/ 54 87 60
roland.scholzen@hotmail.com

mehr erfahren

Kineplus by Colonerus

In der Kirmesdell 8
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80 / 64 26 62
o.colonerus@skynet.be

mehr erfahren

Logopädie Esther Palm-Arens

Wirtzfelder Weg 15
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80/ 51 15 71
logo.palmarens@skynet.be

mehr erfahren

Dr. D. Bouillon Sprl

Zum Mühlenbüchel 2
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80/ 64 79 49
d.bouillon@belgacom.net

mehr erfahren

Eifeler Apotheke Manderfeld

Büllingen
+32 (0) 80/ 54 86 05
wydoodt@hotmail.com

mehr erfahren

Apotheke Heck

Hauptstraße 24
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80 / 64 75 52
bullingen@lespharmaciensunis.be

mehr erfahren

Polizei-Dienststelle Büllingen

Sankt Vither Straße 3
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80 / 29 14 60
pz.eifel.bullingen@police.belgium.eu
www.eifelpolizei.be

mehr erfahren

Feuerwehr – Notdienstzentrale Büllingen

Malmedyer Straße 5
Büllingen
112
werner.greimers@hlz6.be

mehr erfahren

Ärztehaus PROGESUND

Am Marktplatz 12
Büllingen
+32 (0) 80 / 29 20 90
info.progesund@gmail.com
www.progesund.be

mehr erfahren